Shimline Records

Контакты

Bob Camara (bobcamara@shimlinerecords.ru)

Chris Darris (chrisdarris@shimlinerecords.ru)

Dean Holden (deanholden@shimlinerecords.ru)

Gary Ossword (garyossword@shimlinerecords.ru)

Lara X-Wei (laraxwei@shimlinerecords.ru)

Lee Bowen (leebowen@shimlinerecords.ru)

Mike Stevenson (mikestevenson@shimlinerecords.ru)

Paul Shimline (paulshimline@shimlinerecords.ru)

Quint Huggins (quinthuggins@shimlinerecords.ru)

Tim Ryder (timryder@shimlinerecords.ru)